Got Events styrelse

Ordförande
Bettan Andersson (V)
bettan.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se

1:e vice ordförande
Robert Hammarstrand (S)
robert.hammarstrand@politiker.goteborg.se

2:e vice ordförande
Elisabeth Rothenberg (M)
elisabet.rothenberg@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot
Åsa Hartzell (M)
åsa.hartzell@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot
Jesper Jonsteg (MP)
jesper.jonsteg@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot
Gunilla Dörner Buskas (S)
gunilla.dorner.buskas@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot
Mariah Ben Salem Dynehäll (L)
mariah.ben.salem.dynehall@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant
Claes-Göran Brandin (S)
claes-goran.brandin@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant
Hanna Friberg (M)
hanna.friberg@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant
Tatjana Josic (S)
tatjana.josic@politiker.goteborg.se

Fackliga företrädare
Josip Baric (SACO)
josip.baric@gotevent.se

Lars Dahlström (Vision)
lars.dahlstrom@gotevent.se

Timo Strandeberg (Kommunal)
timo.strandeberg@gotevent.se