Got Events styrelse

Ordförande
Mats Ahdrian
mats.ahdrian@politiker.goteborg.se

1:e vice ordförande
Kristina Tharing
kristina.tharing@politiker.goteborg.se

2:e vice ordförande
Bettan Andersson
bettan.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot
Tatjana Josic
tatjana.josic@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot
Mikael Sjöholm
mikael.sjoholm@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot
Catrin Björkman
catrin.bjorkman@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot
Henrik B E Nilsson 
henrik.bror.erling.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant
Birgitta Granquist
birgitta.granquist@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant
Joakim Karlsson
borje.gunnar.joakim.karlsson@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant
Masoud Vatankah
masoud.vatankhah@politiker.goteborg.se

Representanter från personalorganisationer
Josip Baric (SACO)
josip.baric@gotevent.se

Lars Dahlström (Vision)
lars.dahlstrom@gotevent.se

Joel Wiktorsson (Kommunal)
joel.wiktorsson@gotevent.se