Contact information

Do you want to buy tickets?

You can buy tickets at Got Event Ticket.

Do you have questions relating to events?

Contact us at eventinfo@gotevent.se.

Contact Valhallabadet

Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 45 31 .
E-mail: 
receptionen.valhallabadet@gotevent.se.

Do you want to get in touch with a Got Event co-worker?

Call Got Event (Göteborgs Stads kontaktcenter), +46 31-365 00 00.
E-mail: firstname.surname@gotevent.se. 

You can also e-mail us at gotevent@gotevent.se or visit us at Ullevi, Skånegatan 10.

Contact webmaster

Do you have questions regarding our website? Contact us at webbansvarig@gotevent.se.

Address Valhallabadet

Delivery Address: Receptionen Valhallabadet, Valhallagatan 3, 412 51 Göteborg Postal Address: Got Event AB, Box 349, 401 25 Göteborg
Visiting Address: Valhallabadet, Valhallagatan 3, 412 51 Göteborg

Address Ullevi

Ullevi Delivery Address: Skånegatan 10, 411 40 Göteborg.
Postal Address:
Got Event AB, Box 349, 401 25 Göteborg.
Visiting Adress: Got Event, Ullevi, Skånegatan 10, 411 40 Göteborg.

Address Scandinavium

Scandinavium Delivery Address: Valhallagatan 1, 412 51 Göteborg.
Postal Address: Scandinavium, Box 349, 401 25 Göteborg.

Lotta Nibell

Vd / CEO lotta.nibell@gotevent.se 031-368 43 70

Henrik Jutbring

Evenemangschef / Director of Events henrik.jutbring@gotevent.se 031-368 43 90

Mikael Persson

Kommunikationsansvarig & tf. marknadschef / Head of Communications & acting Marketing Director mikael.persson@gotevent.se 031-368 43 02

Marcus Viberg

Säkerhetsansvarig marcus.viberg@gotevent.se 031-368 43 34
Charlotta Jacobsson.

Charlotta Lechtaler

Affärsutvecklare / Business Developer charlotta.lechtaler@gotevent.se 031-368 44 09
Johan Nyth.

Johan Nyth

Försäljningschef / Head of sales johan.nyth@gotevent.se 031-368 44 95

Peter Olsson

Säljare B2B/Event peter.olsson@gotevent.se 031-368 44 55

Therése Conradsson

Säljare B2B/Event therese.conradsson@gotevent.se 031-368 44 89

CEO & Management

CEO

Lotta Nibell
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 43 70
E-mail: lotta.nibell@gotevent.se

Arena service

Christer Falk
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 45 37
E-mail: christer.falk@gotevent.se

Event

Henrik Jutbring
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 43 90
E-mail: henrik.jutbring@gotevent.se

Human Relation

Marie Karlsson, acting HR director
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 43 63
E-mail: marie.karlsson@gotevent.se

Economy 

Marita Kärnstrand
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 44 30
E-mail: marita.karnstrand@gotevent.se

Gothenburg Horse Show

Erika Olsson
Telephone: 031-368 43 51
E-mail: erika.olsson@gotevent.se