Contact information

Do you want to buy tickets?

You can buy tickets at Got Event Ticket.

Do you have questions relating to events?

Contact us at eventinfo@gotevent.se.

Contact Valhallabadet

Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 45 31 .
E-mail: 
receptionen.valhallabadet@gotevent.se.

Do you want to get in touch with a Got Event co-worker?

Call Got Event (Göteborgs Stads kontaktcenter), +46 31-365 00 00.
E-mail: firstname.surname@gotevent.se. 

You can also e-mail us at gotevent@gotevent.se or visit us at Ullevi, Skånegatan 10.

Contact webmaster

Do you have questions regarding our website? Contact us at webbansvarig@gotevent.se.

Address Ullevi

Ullevi Delivery Address: Skånegatan 10, 411 40 Göteborg.
Postal Address:
Got Event AB, Box 349, 401 25 Göteborg.
Visiting Adress: Got Event, Ullevi, Skånegatan 10, 411 40 Göteborg.

Address Scandinavium

Scandinavium Delivery Address: Valhallagatan 1, 412 51 Göteborg.
Postal Address: Scandinavium, Box 349, 401 25 Göteborg.

CEO

Press Contact

Mikael Persson.

Mikael Persson

Kommunikationsansvarig. OBS! Frågor kring de enskilda evenemangen ställs direkt till arrangören. mikael.persson@gotevent.se 031-368 43 02

Security Manager

Marcus Karlsson.

Marcus Karlsson

Säkerhetsansvarig marcus.karlsson@gotevent.se 031-368 43 34

Business Developer

Charlotta Jacobsson.

Charlotta Jacobsson

Affärsutvecklare charlotta.jacobsson@gotevent.se 031-368 44 09

Sales

Johan Nyth.

Johan Nyth

Säljchef B2B/Event och kommersiellt ansvarig Gothenburg Horse Show johan.nyth@gotevent.se 031-368 44 95
Peter Olsson.

Peter Olsson

Säljare B2B/Event peter.olsson@gotevent.se 031-368 44 55
Therese Conradsson.

Therése Conradsson

Säljare B2B/Event therese.conradsson@gotevent.se 031-368 44 89
Lennart Larsson.

Lennart Larsson

Säljare B2B/Event lennart.larsson@gotevent.se 031-368 44 85

CEO & Management

CEO

Lotta Nibell
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 43 70
E-mail: lotta.nibell@gotevent.se

Arena service

Christer Falk
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 45 37
E-mail: christer.falk@gotevent.se

Event

Marie Karlsson
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 43 63
E-mail: marie.karlsson@gotevent.se

Charlotta Jacobsson (co-opted)
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 44 09
E-mail: charlotta.jacobsson@gotevent.se

Human Relation

Lena Moen
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 43 09
E-mail: lena.moen@gotevent.se

Marketing

Susanna Magnusson
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 44 90
E-mail: susanna.magnusson@gotevent.se

Economy 

Marita Kärnstrand
Telephone: +46 (0)31-368 44 30
E-mail: marita.karnstrand@gotevent.se

Gothenburg Horse Show

Erika Olsson
Telephone: 031-368 43 51
E-mail: erika.olsson@gotevent.se