How can we help you?

Do you want to buy tickets?
Click here to see all vendors

Do you have questions relating to events
eventinfo@gotevent.se

Do you want to get in touch with a Got Event co-worker?
Call Got Event (Göteborgs Stads kontaktcenter), +46 31 - 365 00 00
E-mail: firstname.surname@gotevent.se. 

You can also e-mail us at gotevent@gotevent.se or visit us at Ullevi. 

Ullevi Delivery Address: Skånegatan 10, 411 40 Göteborg.
Postal Address:
Got Event AB, Box 349, 401 25 Göteborg
Visiting Adress: Got Event, Ullevi, Skånegatan 10, 411 40 Göteborg

Scandinavium Delivery Address: Valhallagatan 1, 412 51 Göteborg
Postal Address: Scandinavium, Box 349, 401 25 Göteborg

 

 

 

CEO

Press Contact

Mikael Persson

Mikael Persson

PR- och informationsansvarig - OBS! Frågor kring de enskilda evenemangen ställs direkt till arrangören. mikael.persson@gotevent.se 031-368 43 02 LinkedIn

Book Arena

Porträttbild på Charlotta Jacobsson

Charlotta Jacobsson

Affärsutvecklare charlotta.jacobsson@gotevent.se 031 - 368 44 09

Book B2B/Event

Porträtt bild på Patrik Fredriksson

Patrik Fredriksson

Projektledare Gothenburg Horse Show patrik.fredriksson@gotevent.se 031 - 368 44 88
Porträttbild på Lennart Larsson.

Lennart Larsson

Säljare lennart.larsson@gotevent.se 031 - 368 44 85

CEO & Management

CEO
Lotta Nibell, 031 - 368 43 70
lotta.nibell@gotevent.se

Arenaservice
Christer Falk, 031 - 368 45 37
christer.falk@gotevent.se

Event
Anders Albertsson, 031 - 368 43 90
anders.albertsson@gotevent.se
Charlotta Jacobsson, 031 - 368 44 09 (adjungerad)
charlotta.jacobsson@gotevent.se

Human Relation
Lena Moen, 031 368 43 09
lena.moen@gotevent.se

Marketing and Sales 
Anders Albertsson, 031 - 368 43 90 (acting)
anders.albertsson@gotevent.se

Economy and Operations Management
Marita Kärnstrand, 031 - 368 44 30
marita.karnstrand@gotevent.se