Got Events styrelse

Ordförande

Kalle Bäck (KD)
kalle.back@politiker.goteborg.se

1:e vice ordförande

Kristina Tharing (M)
kristina.tharing@politiker.goteborg.se

2:e vice ordförande

Bettan Andersson (V)
bettan.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot

Tatjana Josic (S)
tatjana.josic@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot

Per Anders Örtendahl (D)
per.ortendahl@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot

Catrin Björkman (MP)
catrin.bjorkman@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot

Henrik B E Nilsson (S)
henrik.bror.erling.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant

Birgitta Granquist (L)
birgitta.granquist@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant

Annelie Schagerström (S)
annelie.schagerstrom@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant

Masoud Vatankah (FI)
masoud.vatankhah@politiker.goteborg.se

Representanter från personalorganisationer

Josip Baric (SACO)
josip.baric@gotevent.se

Lars Dahlström (Vision)
lars.dahlstrom@gotevent.se

Joel Wiktorsson (Kommunal)
joel.wiktorsson@gotevent.se