Got Events styrelse

Ordförande

Kalle Bäck (KD)
kalle.back@politiker.goteborg.se

1:e vice ordförande

Kristina Tharing (M)
kristina.tharing@politiker.goteborg.se

2:e vice ordförande

Bettan Andersson (V)
bettan.andersson@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot

Tatjana Josic (S)
tatjana.josic@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot

Lars Nilsson (D)
lars.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot

Catrin Björkman (MP)
catrin.bjorkman@politiker.goteborg.se

Ledamot

Henrik B E Nilsson (S)
henrik.bror.erling.nilsson@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant

Svante Adolfsson (L)
svante.adolfsson@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant

Telba Espiga (S)
telba.espiga.fioretti@politiker.goteborg.se

Suppleant

Masoud Vatankah (FI)
masoud.vatankhah@politiker.goteborg.se

Representanter från personalorganisationer

Emil Düger (Saco)
emil.duger@gotevent.se

Marcus Ljung (Vision)
marcus.ljung@gotevent.se

Joel Wiktorsson (Kommunal)
joel.wiktorsson@gotevent.se